«

»

Mar 31

ICM Invitation for April 6, 2015 – join us on our Internet Connection Meeting

Dear Friends,
(FYI: Subscribe to the blog to keep up with the latest news and events at http://tmcimissions.org/)
This is an invitation for you to join us in our Internet Connection Meetings (ICM) April 6, 2015. We hold 2 a month, except none in May this year, and you are welcome to join each time. We will post next one when after April 6th.

Our meetings have been a great time of sharing and praying for one another. The Holy Spirit is at work in our time via internet just as He is when we are together, in person! Come and be blessed, as well as be a blessing.

We will be using the Go to Meeting website to host the meetings (FREE TO YOU). This program allows participants to SEE and hear each other on a computer or a smartphone, or you can call in on any phone to participate with the audio only.

Here is the link to sign up for April 6th ICM at 7:15 PM, CENTRAL STANDARD TIME

Pacific time: 5:15 PM | Mountain time 6:15 PM | Central time 7:15 PM | Eastern time 8:15 PM

REGISTER HERE. Seating is limited so please register. Registration will be closed when maximum seating is reached: http://www.tfaforms.com/366902

We will have a drawing among those attending for a special gift. February 23rd winner was Jan Myers!

Our purposes with ICM is to connect you more closely with fellow TMCI members, but especially with people in your area. When possible plan to sit in on one closest to you. Scheduled times are either Central Standard Time Zone or Pacific (West Coast) Time Zone.  However, you are welcome to join us on any of them.

These meetings were initiated to particularly help connect and reach those of you in areas that are more isolated and thus prevented from attending our regional meetings.

Internet Connection Meetings are designed to:

1. Answer any questions you might have about TMCI
2. Update you on happenings in TMCI
3. Present short teachings on subjects related to ministry

4. And, most importantly, allow you a platform to share what God doing is in your ministry so that all of us in the group can pray for you. Please plan to share a 5-minute testimony about you and your ministry.

Please use link below to register.  Once you register you will receive an email with all the information you need to connect with us.

REGISTER HERE. Seating is limited so please register. Registration will be closed when maximum seating is reached: http://www.tfaforms.com/366902

I look forward to hearing from you,
In His Service,
Bishop Bob Coulter

Leave a Reply