«

»

Sep 07

Join Bishop Coulter for a TMCI online LIVE connection, Monday September 11th at 7:15 PM Central Time

Join us for a TMCI online LIVE connection, Monday September 11th at 7:15 PM Central Time

Connect online, live at the TMCI Internet Connection Meeting.

7:15 Central Time
8:15 Eastern Time
6:15 Mountain Time
5:15 Pacific Time

MEET OTHER TMCI MEMBERS. Hear what God is doing, be ready to share a 5-minute testimony of what the Lord is doing in your life and ministry, and pray for one another. We have a great time. WE HOPE YOU WILL JOIN US.

SIGN UP HERE: https://www.tfaforms.com/4635488

Leave a Reply